About

Headquarters

MILAN
Via Rosolino Pilo, 19/B
20129 Milano
Tel. +39 02.87.88.70 / +39 02.87.66.71
Fax +39 02.72.00.05.86
milano@iesweb.net

Italian Branches

TURIN
Via Amedeo Ravina, 36
10153 Torino
Tel. +39 011.839.45.44 / +39.011.812.74.57
Fax +39 011.815.91.51
torino@iesweb.net

 

VENICE
Via S. Pio X, 21
30174 Mestre (VE)
Tel. +39 041.50.40.844
Fax +39 041.98.55.26
venezia@iesweb.net

ROME
Via Azuni, 9
00196 Roma
Tel. +39.06.94.37.58.23
Fax +39 06.94.37.58.25
roma@iesweb.net

GENOA
Salita S. Matteo, 19/5
16123 Genova
Tel. +39 010.56.23.91
Fax +39 010.57.091.84
genova@iesweb.net

LUCCA
Via delle Tagliate, 92 – San Marco
55100 Lucca
Tel. +39 0583.30.497
Fax +39 0583.30.76.23
lucca@iesweb.net

 

BRESCIA
Via A. Moro, 20
25124 Brescia
Tel. +39 030.22.57.79
Fax +39 030.24.75.112
brescia@iesweb.net

 

BOLZANO
Piazza O.v. Wolkenstein, 3/B
39040 Ponte Gardena (BZ)
Tel. +39 0471.65.30.52
Fax +39 0471.65.33.62
bolzano@iesweb.net

International Branches

PARIS
6 rue du Sentier
75002 Paris
Tel. +33 (0)1 42 97 13 60
Fax +33 (0)1 42 97 40 60
paris@iesweb.net

WARSAW
ul. Przewodowa 29
04-874 Warszawa
Tel. +48 22 233 05 50
warszawa@iesweb.net

BERLIN
Groβbeerenstraβe – 2 10
12107 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0) 30 34.39.34.13
Fax +49 (0) 34.39.34.14
berlin@iesweb.net

BUCHAREST
Str. Buzeşti nr. 50 – 52
etaj 11, modul 9, Sector 1
Tel. +40 21 30 21 111
Fax +40 21 31 32 998
bucharest@iesweb.net

LONDON
Holland House, 1 – 4 Bury Street
EC3A 5AW London
Tel. + 44 (0) 20 7220 4492
Fax + 44 (0) 20 7220 4401
london@iesweb.net

STOCKHOLM
Norrtullsgatan 6
113 29 Stockholm
Tel. +46 (0)8 – 586 335 23
Fax +46 (0) 83 422 00
stockholm@iesweb.net

ISTANBUL
Emir Nevruz Sok. No:2 Panaiya Apt.
Kat:4 Beyoğlu / İstanbul
Tel. +90 212 328 32 23
Fax +90 212 328 32 27
istanbul@iesweb.net

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close